Koguvõimsus - 3 MW
Projektide arv - 350+
Vähendatud CO2 emissioone - 3300t aastas
Esindatud - 7 riigis

Kontakt

+372 56 316 666

Jur. aadress:  Tartu tn 16-8, VILJANDI
Tehas: Tallinna tn 58a, VILJANDI
Tallinna esindus:  Masti 17, TALLINN
Registrikood: 12916046
VAT: EE101855882


info@solarstone.ee
sales@solarstone.ee


Asukoht Google kaardil

Meeskond

Stiven Lipetski

Müügiesindaja

+372 56 223 586

stiven@solarstone.ee

Tarvo Kärgenberg

Müügiesindaja

+372 56 223 428

tarvo@solarstone.ee

Janar Kuusk

Müügiesindaja

+372 56 223 106

janar@solarstone.ee

Aleksey Shirokov

Müügiesindaja

+372 56 223 447

aleksey@solarstone.ee

Kevor Reva

Paigalduse koordinaator

+372 54 004 225

kevor@solarstone.ee

Mati Kraavi

Projektijuht

+372 55 534 314

mati@solarstone.ee

Mait Kukk

Tehniline direktor

+372 52 35 932

mait@solarstone.ee

Mattis Jürimäe

Tooteinsener

+372 58 830 500

mattis@solarstone.ee

Silver Aednik

Tegevjuht

+372 516 1414

silver@solarstone.ee

Võta meie eksperdiga ühendust