Koguvõimsus - 3 MW
Projektide arv - 350+
Vähendatud CO2 emissioone - 3300t aastas
Esindatud - 7 riigis

Kontakt

SOLARSTONE OÜ

Juriidiline aadress: 
Tartu tn 16-8, VILJANDI
Tehas:
Tallinna tn 58a, VILJANDI
Tallinna esindus: 
Masti 17, TALLINN
Registrikood: 12916046
VAT: EE101855882

 


Üld: info@solarstone.ee
Müük: sales@solarstone.ee
Tootmine: tehas@solarstone.ee
Tel. +372 5808 9978

Asukoht Google kaardil

Meeskond

Stiven Lipetski

Müügiesindaja

+372 58 089 978

stiven@solarstone.ee

Janar Kuusk

Müügiesindaja

+372 56 840 415

janar@solarstone.ee

Mati Kraavi

Projektijuht

+372 55 534 314

mati@solarstone.ee

Mait Kukk

Tehniline direktor

+372 52 35 932

mait@solarstone.ee

Mattis Jürimäe

Tooteinsener

+372 58 830 500

mattis@solarstone.ee

Silver Aednik

Tegevjuht

+372 516 1414

silver@solarstone.ee

Võta meie eksperdiga ühendust