Total installed output - 3 MW
Completed projects - 350+
Reduced CO2 emissions - 3300t/year
Represented - 7 countries

Contact

Contact:

+372 56 316 666

Legal address: 
Tartu tn 16-8, VILJANDI
Factory:
Tallinna tn 58, VILJANDI
Tallinn Office: 
Masti 17, TALLINN
Registry Code:
12916046

General: info@solarstone.ee
Sales: sales@solarstone.ee

Location on Google Map

TEAM

Tarvo Kärgenberg

Sales Representative

+372 56 223 428

tarvo@solarstone.ee

Janar Kuusk

Sales Representative

+372 56 223 106

janar@solarstone.ee

Aleksey Shirokov

Sales Representative

+372 56 223 447

aleksey@solarstone.ee

Jaanus Suurpere

Electrical Engineer

+372 56 240 850

jaanus@solarstone.ee

Kevor Reva

Site Coordinator

+372 54 004 225

kevor@solarstone.ee

Mati Kraavi

Project Manager / Engineering

+372 55 534 314

mati@solarstone.ee

Mait Kukk

Technical Director / Co-founder

+372 52 35 932

mait@solarstone.ee

Mattis Jürimäe

Product Engineer / Co-founder

+372 58 830 500

mattis@solarstone.ee

Silver Aednik

Managing Director / Co-founder

+372 516 1414

silver@solarstone.ee

Ask the Expert