Total installed output - 4 MW
Completed projects - 450+
Reduced CO2 emissions - 4200t/year
Represented - 8 countries

Contact

Contact:

+372 56 316 666

Legal address: 
Tartu tn 16-8, VILJANDI
Factory:
Tallinna tn 58, VILJANDI
Tallinn Office: 
Masti 17, TALLINN
Registry Code:
12916046

General: info@solarstone.ee

Sales: sales@solarstone.ee

Investment Opportunities: investor@solarstone.ee


Location on Google Map

TEAM

Tarvo Kärgenberg

Consultant

+372 56 223 428

tarvo@solarstone.ee

Janar Kuusk

Sales Representative

+372 56 223 106

janar@solarstone.ee

Aleksey Shirokov

Sales Representative

+372 56 223 447

aleksey@solarstone.ee

Kevor Reva

Site Coordinator

+372 54 004 225

kevor@solarstone.ee

Mati Kraavi

Project Manager / Engineering / OFF-Grid

+372 56 834 492

mati@solarstone.ee

Maiko Kiis

Marketing Manager

+372 53 591 093

maiko@solarstone.ee

Mait Kukk

Technical Director / Co-founder

+372 52 35 932

mait@solarstone.ee

Mattis Jürimäe

Product Engineer / Co-founder

+372 58 830 500

mattis@solarstone.ee

Silver Aednik

Managing Director / Co-founder

+372 516 1414

silver@solarstone.ee

Ask the Expert