Total installed output - 1,8 MW
Completed projects - 200+
Reduced CO2 emissions - 1800t/year
Represented - 7 countries

Contact

SOLARSTONE OÜ

Legal address:  Tartu tn 16-8, VILJANDI
Factory:  Tallinna tn 58a, VILJANDI
Tallinn Office:  Masti 17, TALLINN
Registry Code: 12916046

General: info@solarstone.ee
Sales: sales@solarstone.ee

Tel. +372 5808 9978

Location on Google Map

TEAM

Stiven Lipetski

Sales Representative

+372 58 089 978

stiven@solarstone.ee

Mati Kraavi

Project Manager

+372 55 534 314

mati@solarstone.ee

Janar Kuusk

Technical Consultant

+372 56 840 415

janar@solarstone.ee

Mait Kukk

Technical Director

+372 52 35 932

mait@solarstone.ee

Mattis Jürimäe

Sales Director

+372 58 830 500

mattis@solarstone.ee

Silver Aednik

Managing Director

+372 516 1414

silver@solarstone.ee

Võta meie eksperdiga ühendust